Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in /home/fusionm/public_html/function/content.inc.php on line 14

Flow Yoga Level - Level 1 + 2

Fusionmovement's signature class,  Flow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class. In  this class yoga students will practice more challenging sun salutations and asanas (poses) including arm balances.

This class is held in a room temperature studio, allowing students to explore arm balances and more advanced poses with more ease and steadiness.
This class is recommended to those that have a regular yoga  practice.
Not recommended for a true beginner.
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga Level - Level 1 + 2
Friday Dec 22, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday Dec 29, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday Dec 15, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Friday Dec 22, 2017 - 11:00 am
Friday Dec 29, 2017 - 11:00 am
Friday Dec 15, 2017 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Friday Jan 5, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Jan 12, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Jan 12, 2018 - 11:00 am
Friday Jan 5, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Jan 19, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Jan 19, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Jan 26, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Friday Jan 26, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Feb 2, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Feb 9, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Feb 16, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Feb 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Mar 2, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Mar 9, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Mar 16, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Mar 23, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Mar 30, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Apr 6, 2018 - 11:00 am
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday Apr 13, 2018 - 11:00 am