Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in /home/fusionm/public_html/function/content.inc.php on line 14

Flow Yoga - Level 2

A perfect introduction to yoga or, a wonderful change in pace to your regular yoga class. A Gentle Flow yoga incorporates sun salutations and a variety of common asanas (poses) at a slow and gentle pace. Gentle flow yoga classes do not follow a set sequence of postures; each class is unique and different and will vary from class to class.
All Levels
 
Upcoming Classes for Flow Yoga - Level 2
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017 - 9:30 am
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 25, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Monday Dec 18, 2017 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 1, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Jan 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Jan 15, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Jan 22, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Jan 29, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Feb 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Feb 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Feb 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Feb 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Mar 5, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Mar 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Mar 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Mar 26, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Apr 2, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Monday Apr 9, 2018 - 12:00 pm