Notice: Undefined index: REQUEST_URI in /home/fusionm/public_html/function/content.inc.php on line 14

Pilates Level 2 + 3

Pilates exercises engage the body and the mind through a series of controlled movements that will lengthen and strengthen your muscles without adding bulk. These movements improve the mind-body connection, alignment and posture, mental alertness while helping to develop a strong core. In this class some props will be used including resistance bands, foam rollers and blocks.

 
Upcoming Classes for Pilates Level 2 + 3
Monday Dec 25, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Dec 18, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 28, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 21, 2017 - 9:30 am
Thursday Dec 14, 2017 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 11, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 4, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 18, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Jan 25, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Jan 29, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 5, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 12, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 19, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Feb 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Feb 26, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 1, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 5, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 8, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 12, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 15, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 19, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Mar 26, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Mar 29, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 2, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 5, 2018 - 9:30 am
Monday Apr 9, 2018 - 9:30 am
Thursday Apr 12, 2018 - 9:30 am